Management Team

Executive Director /
Chief Executive Officer/
Member of Executive Committee

Leon Andre Harland
read more>
Executive Director/
Head of Offshore Marine Services (OMS)

Shaharul Rezza Hassan
read more>
Acting Chief Financial Officer
Pierre Savy
read more>
Chief Human Resources Officer
Anusoorya Themudu
read more>

Head, Corporate Secretarial Services
Noreen Melini Muzamli
read more>
Head of Health, Safety, Security, Environment and Quality (“HSSEQ”) (Corporate)
Roland Martland
read more>

Senior VP, FPSO Operation
Jim Ellis
read more>
General Counsel
Mimi Tahsin
read more>